Notes From Beringia http://www.notesfromberingia.com Natural history, travel, Alaska, birds, biology, food, humor Tue, 05 Sep 2017 07:16:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 57083415 The Boombah Haulage Company http://www.notesfromberingia.com/the-boombah-haulage-company/ http://www.notesfromberingia.com/the-boombah-haulage-company/#comments Tue, 05 Sep 2017 02:48:56 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1307 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/the-boombah-haulage-company/feed/ 4 1307 Double Dipping http://www.notesfromberingia.com/double-dipping/ http://www.notesfromberingia.com/double-dipping/#comments Sun, 03 Sep 2017 19:25:44 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1294 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/double-dipping/feed/ 4 1294 Faster Than a Dead Tree http://www.notesfromberingia.com/faster-than-a-dead-tree/ http://www.notesfromberingia.com/faster-than-a-dead-tree/#comments Sun, 13 Aug 2017 22:05:04 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1289 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/faster-than-a-dead-tree/feed/ 2 1289 Chainsawing Squirrels http://www.notesfromberingia.com/chainsawing-squirrels/ Mon, 07 Aug 2017 02:59:40 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1283 1283 Republican Health Care Zombie Staggers On http://www.notesfromberingia.com/republican-health-care-zombie-staggers-on/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 03:38:22 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1275 1275 BCRA – Breaking the Nation’s Health Care http://www.notesfromberingia.com/bcra-breaking-the-nations-health-care/ http://www.notesfromberingia.com/bcra-breaking-the-nations-health-care/#comments Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:10:26 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1265 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/bcra-breaking-the-nations-health-care/feed/ 2 1265 Heat Candies http://www.notesfromberingia.com/heat-candies/ http://www.notesfromberingia.com/heat-candies/#comments Tue, 04 Jul 2017 04:34:38 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1250 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/heat-candies/feed/ 2 1250 The Ninja from Beringia (Internet security) http://www.notesfromberingia.com/the-ninja-from-beringia-internet-security/ Mon, 15 May 2017 02:08:58 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1241 1241 Images of March http://www.notesfromberingia.com/images-of-march/ Mon, 01 May 2017 00:52:34 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1233 1233 Healthy Trails, Roads, Footpaths, and other Euphemisms http://www.notesfromberingia.com/healthy-trails-roads-footpaths-and-other-euphemisms/ Sun, 09 Apr 2017 23:27:22 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1226 1226