Notes From Beringia http://www.notesfromberingia.com Natural history, travel, Alaska, birds, biology, food, humor Tue, 04 Jul 2017 04:34:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 57083415 Heat Candies http://www.notesfromberingia.com/heat-candies/ http://www.notesfromberingia.com/heat-candies/#comments Tue, 04 Jul 2017 04:34:38 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1250 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/heat-candies/feed/ 2 1250 The Ninja from Beringia (Internet security) http://www.notesfromberingia.com/the-ninja-from-beringia-internet-security/ Mon, 15 May 2017 02:08:58 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1241 1241 Images of March http://www.notesfromberingia.com/images-of-march/ Mon, 01 May 2017 00:52:34 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1233 1233 Healthy Trails, Roads, Footpaths, and other Euphemisms http://www.notesfromberingia.com/healthy-trails-roads-footpaths-and-other-euphemisms/ Sun, 09 Apr 2017 23:27:22 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1226 1226 No Country for Short-Legged Moose http://www.notesfromberingia.com/no-country-for-short-legged-moose/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 02:10:22 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1222 1222 The American Health Care Act (AHCA) Stinks http://www.notesfromberingia.com/the-american-health-care-act-ahca-stinks/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:05:48 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1213 1213 Special Meteors http://www.notesfromberingia.com/special-meteors/ http://www.notesfromberingia.com/special-meteors/#comments Sat, 11 Mar 2017 21:54:37 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1208 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/special-meteors/feed/ 6 1208 The Snowblower Gets a Cupholder http://www.notesfromberingia.com/the-snowblower-gets-a-cupholder/ http://www.notesfromberingia.com/the-snowblower-gets-a-cupholder/#comments Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:55:05 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1201 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/the-snowblower-gets-a-cupholder/feed/ 2 1201 This is a test of the emergency long-underwear system http://www.notesfromberingia.com/this-is-a-test-of-the-emergency-long-underwear-system/ http://www.notesfromberingia.com/this-is-a-test-of-the-emergency-long-underwear-system/#comments Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:04:03 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1192 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/this-is-a-test-of-the-emergency-long-underwear-system/feed/ 2 1192 Yes, I am Feeling Write at Home http://www.notesfromberingia.com/yes-i-am-feeling-write-at-home/ http://www.notesfromberingia.com/yes-i-am-feeling-write-at-home/#comments Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:12:20 +0000 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/?p=1186 http://www.notesfromberingia.com/yes-i-am-feeling-write-at-home/feed/ 5 1186